01252 716144
Saturday 15th December 2018
Calendar of Events

Bourne Club Bridge Section – Forecast of Events

Bridge Events:  2018/19

Mon 10 Dec 18              Christmas Party                                    6.50pm for 7.00pm start

Mon 24 Dec 18                          No Bridge

Thu 27 Dec 18              Duplicate Pairs in Bridge Room            7.15pm for 7.20pm start

Mon 31 Dec 18                          No Bridge

Wed 9 Jan 19                Caffe Bridge                                                     10.30am start

Thu 31 Jan 19               Multiple teams                                     6.55 pm for 7.00 pm start

Tue 12 Feb 19               Caffe Bridge                                                     10.30am start

Sun 3 Mar 19                Bourne Club Blue Pointed Swiss Pairs   12.30 pm for 1.00 pm

Tue 19 Mar 19               Caffe Bridge                                                     10.30am start

Wed 3 Apr 19               Phyllis Tuckwell Charity Lunch               10.00 for 11.00am start

Thu 11 Apr 19               Annual General Meeting                     6.45 pm – bridge to follow

Mon 13 May 19             Farnham Café Bridge                                       10.00am

Last updated:28 November  2018

on Monday 3rd December 2018
 
Copyright © 2010-2018 by The Bourne Club Limited.
About Us
Tennis
Squash
Badminton
Bridge
Gym Facility
Membership